Imprint.

crossworks projects
Association for technical event consulting, planning and implementation mbH
Am Treptower Park 30
D-12435 Berlin
T +49 (0)30 44 31 86 - 3
F +49 (0)30 44 31 86 - 59

info(at)cw-p.com
www.cw-p.com

Commercial register Berlin no. :84765 district court Berlin-Charlottenburg
Ust.-IdNr.: DE813449165
Managing partners:
Heiner Schwer, Daniel Renkewitz and Thomas Fischer

Legal notices

Laws to the subject links.
The state of Hamburg has decided with the judgement of May, 12th 1998, that with the spreading of a link, if applicable one has to answer for the contents of the page he linked. According to the district court this can only be avoided if you stay away from such contents.

Disclaimer
Crossworks Projects has put on this page links to other webpages. Crossworks Projects emphasizes that there's no influencing control to the design and to the contents of the pages linked at all. That's why Crossworks Projects dissociates itself saying this, explicitly from all contents of every single page linked on this whole website including all sub-pages. This statement applies to all spread links on this website and for all contents of the pages connected to links or banners.

Data protection
E-mails or forms sent online will be forwarded without additional encoding technique. All informations sent could therefore possibly be seen by other persons during the transmission.

Updating and liability
Crossworks Projects is anxious to care of the correctness and relevance of all informations and data contained on this website. A liability or warrant for the relevance, correctness and completeness of the informations and data made available is however impossible. There's no liability in any case for defects during the use of the called informations. Crossworks Projects reserves the right to change or supplement the available informations or data without announcement.

© 2002-2016 - crossworks projects GmbH.

Impressum.

crossworks projects
Gesellschaft für technische Eventberatung, Planung und Durchführung mbH
Am Treptower Park 30
12435 Berlin
T +49 (0)30 44 31 86 - 3
F +49 (0)30 44 31 86 - 59

info(at)cw-p.com
www.cw-p.com

HRB-Nr. 84765 Amtsgericht Berlin-Charlottenburg
Ust.-IdNr.: DE813449165
Geschäftsführender Gesellschafter:
Heiner Schwer, Daniel Renkewitz und Thomas Fischer

Rechtliche Hinweise.

Rechtliches zum Thema Links
Das Land Hamburg hat mit Urteil vom 12.05.1998 entschieden, dass man durch die Ausbringung eines Links die Inhalte der gelinkten Seite ggf. mit zu verantworten hat. Dies kann – so das LG – nur dadurch verhindert werden, dass man sich ausdrücklich von diesen Inhalten distanziert.

Haftungsausschluss
Crossworks Projects hat auf dieser Seite Links zu anderen Seiten im Internet gelegt. Crossworks Projects betont ausdrücklich, dass keinerlei Einflussnahme auf die Gestaltung und die Inhalte der gelinkten Seiten besteht. Deshalb distanziert sich crosworks projects hiermit ausdrücklich von allen Inhalten jeglicher verlinkter Seiten auf dieser gesamten Website inkl. aller Unterseiten. Diese Erklärung gilt für alle auf dieser Website ausgebrachten Links und für alle Inhalte der Seiten, zu denen Links oder Banner führen.

Datenschutz
E-mails oder online versendbare Formulare werden ohne zusätzliche Verschlüsselungstechniken weitergeleitet. Alle gesendeten Informationen können daher unter Umständen während der Übermittlung von Dritten eingesehen werden.

Aktualisierung und Haftung
Crossworks Projects ist bemüht für die Richtigkeit und Aktualität aller auf dieser Website enthaltenen Informationen und Daten zu sorgen. Eine Haftung oder Garantie für die Aktualität, Richtigkeit und Vollständigkeit der zur Verfügung gestellten Informationen und Daten ist jedoch ausgeschlossen. In keinem fall wird für Schäden, die sich aus der Verwendung der abgerufenen Informationen ergeben, eine Haftung übernommen. Crossworks Projects behält sich vor, ohne Ankündigung Änderungen oder Ergänzungen der bereitgestellten Informationen oder Daten vorzunehmen.

Allgemeine Geschäftsbedingungen.

Allgemeine Geschäftsbedingungen - Projekte.
Allgemeine Geschäftsbedingungen - Aufträge.

© 2002-2016 - crossworks projects GmbH.