Our recipe for success is convincing and simple :

Independent consulting
Because of the consistent renunciation of the use of our own hardware we can guarantee an independent consulting and fittings.

Specialized project teams
Our pool of experienced employees ensure you individual choice of the teams of experts that are optimally designed for your needs.

Made-to-measure services
We offer full-service technically and logistically out of one hand from the early stage of planning up to the finishing stage. Furthermore you can make use of our services selectively – depending on how your event, your partners and your budget require.

Profit from our many years of know-how in every phase of your project.

Concept

Your ideas are on trial
Combine your creative potential of your teams with our expertise. So you'll make sure about the perfect possibilities to implement your ideas long before the beginning of the project and have control over concrete suggestions for the target groups pleasing, budget-oriented and efficient realization of your events.

Planning and development

The foundation of your event
A thorough planning is the most important guarantor of success for you event. All technical and logistical details at this stage will be developed by us, obligingly defined and legally secured, so that your plannings and costs are assured early.

Coordination and realization

For the smooth flowing of your event
We give you experts who are responsible for the technical and logistical realization and who coordinate all technical craftsmen according to schedule and budget. We make sure that your event goes smoothly locally and that your mind is free for the contents concerning the event – and of course for your guests.

© 2002-2016 - crossworks projects GmbH.

Unser Erfolgsrezept ist so überzeugend wie einfach.

Unabhängige Beratung
Durch den konsequenten Verzicht auf den Einsatz eigener Hardware können wir eine unabhängige Beratung und Ausstattung garantieren.

Spezialisierte Projektteams
Unser großer Pool an erfahrenen Projektmitarbeitern gewährleistet die individuelle Aufstellung von Expertenteams, die optimal auf Ihre Bedürfnisse zugeschnitten sind.

Maßgeschneiderte Dienstleitungen
Wir bieten technischen und logistischen Full-Service aus einer Hand von der frühen Planungsphase bis hin zur Nachbearbeitung. Weiterhin können Sie unsere Leistungen auch punktuell in Anspruch nehmen – je nachdem wie es Ihre Veranstaltung, Ihre Partner und Ihr Budget erfordern.

Profitieren Sie von unserem langjährigen Know-how in jeder Phase Ihres Projekts:

Konzeption

Ihre Ideen auf den Prüfstand
Kombinieren Sie das kreative Potential Ihres Teams mit unserem Fachwissen.
So haben Sie lange vor Projektbeginn Gewissheit über die optimalen Umsetzungsmöglichkeiten Ihrer Ideen und halten konkrete Vorschläge für die zielgruppengerechte, Budget orientierte und effiziente Umsetzung Ihres Events in den Händen.

Planung und Entwicklung

Das Fundament Ihrer Veranstaltung
Eine sorgfältige Planung ist der wichtigste Erfolgsgarant für Ihr Event. Alle technischen und logistischen Details werden in dieser Phase von uns entwickelt, verbindlich definiert und rechtlich abgesichert, sodass Sie frühzeitige Planungs- und Kostensicherheit haben.

Koordination und Umsetzung

Für den reibungslosen Ablauf Ihrer Veranstaltung
Wir stellen Ihnen Experten zur Seite, die für die technische und logistische Realisation verantwortlich zeichnen und alle technischen Gewerke nach Zeit- und Kostenplan koordinieren. Wir sorgen vor Ort dafür, dass Ihre Veranstaltung reibungslos verläuft und Sie den Kopf frei haben für die inhaltlichen Belange der Veranstaltung - und natürlich für Ihre Gäste.

© 2002-2016 - crossworks projects GmbH.